Leitung

Bernd Wermes

Teamleitung Berufsbildung

05402 965 05 - 30
bernd.wermes@schulit-os.de

Mitarbeitende

Shajan Gambari

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 39
shajan.gambari@schulit-os.de

Philipp Höh

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 33
philipp.hoeh@schulit-os.de

Kehase Teklay

Auszubildender

05402 965 05 - 34
kehase.teklay@schulit-os.de

Robert Reinhard

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 38
robert.reinhard@schulit-os.de

Patrick Dworaczek

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 35
patrick.dworaczek@schulit-os.de

Andreas Ceglarek

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 37
andreas.ceglarek@schulit-os.de

Daniel Grätz

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 32
daniel.graetz@schulit-os.de

Jonas Thiemt

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 36
jonas.thiemt@schulit-os.de

Jan Haarmann

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 31
jan.haarmann@schulit-os.de