Leitung

Jürgen Goldmeyer

Teamleitung Allgemeinbildung

05402 965 05 - 60
juergen.goldmeyer@schulit-os.de

Thomas Wiegmink

Teamleitung Allgemeinbildung

05402 965 05 - 61
thomas.wiegmink@schulit-os.de

Mitarbeitende

Tom Karrenbrock

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 75
tom.karrenbrock@schulit-os.de

Dominik Fulst

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 56
dominik.fulst@schulit-os.de

Christopher Baczynski

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 59
christopher.baczynski@schulit-os.de

Simon Fischer

Auszubildender

05402 965 05 - 62
simon.fischer@schulit-os.de

Christian Moschner

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 79
christian.moschner@schulit-os.de

Heiner Burke

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 54
heiner.burke@schulit-os.de

Erik Wulbusch

IT-SUPPORT

05402 965 05 - 52
erik.wulbusch@schulit-os.de

Marc Wittler

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 58
marc.wittler@schulit-os.de

Meik Strohmeyer

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 53
meik.strohmeyer@schulit-os.de

Benjamin Schneider

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 55
benjamin.schneider@schulit-os.de

Anti Kola

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 57
anti.kola@schulit-os.de

Robbin Lutzer

IT-Support

05402 965 05 - 51
robbin.lutzer@schulit-os.de

An Le

Auszubildende

05402 965 05 - 63
an.le@schulit-os.de